Everything’s Ruined

Figured I’d publish the music video with los subtítulos en español for extra emphasis and humour.

I guess I’ll start off with the good news. I recently acquired a killer ass burgundy ’74 Monte Carlo with a V8 from a dear friend from high school. Its not running completely legal just yet and I am currently waiting on the title to get to me. Appreciate it once again bro. Just please do not try something extremely retarded like just about everyone else I know has as of late. I may just finally fucking flip.

As for Diablo 3, I am currently about 25% from paragon 99 to 100. Not to toot my own horn but I feel that my demon hunter will be top 500 DH material once I reach my desired goal. Basically, like in my actual life, there is nothing in existence that can possibly stop//prevent my will from actualizing. Consider this as me putting it lightly.

As for the bad news, I was going to rant and berate certain individuals with B-complexes who like to stir some self-imagined pot, but I suppose it would be too easy as well as a waste of my invaluable time. Fuck you all very much.

With all that being said, I think I am going to actualize my destiny in reaching the level cap of my favourite online game at the moment. With liberty and justice for all.

~ by Jace Anthony Manick on July 30, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
